For anyone who was unable to join our September 9th webinar, Starting a Ketamine Clinic – What You Need to Know, we’ve got you covered! Below, please find the full presentation for your viewing pleasure.

You can download the transcript HERE.

Stay up to date on ketamine via the Canna Law Blog.

REGISTER TODAY for our upcoming FREE webinars:

Building a Cannabis Business in New York: An Operator’s Perspective

Thursday, September 23rd at 12pm EDT/ 9am PDT

REGISTER HERE

Cannabis Litigation: What You Need to Know

Tuesday, October 19th at 2pm EDT/ 11am PDT

REGISTER HERE

Read More Here…

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on pinterest
Share on email

 

Bud Digest